Protective spirals

Protective spirals

Spiral HYDROSAFE

MATERIAL: high density polyethylene;
WORKING TEMPERATURE FOR USING THE SPIRALS: from -60 ° C to +100 ° C.

The HYDROSAFE spiral incorporates the many years of experience of our employees in the service of high pressure hoses. Direct work in the field of hydraulics made it possible to develop a protective spiral that best meets the requirements for protecting sleeves in the realities of modern production. To date, the HYDROSAFE spiral takes into account the wishes of our customers in terms of technical characteristics, such as thickness and pitch of turns, rigidity, as well as colors and standard lengths of products.

The HYDROSAFE spiral is indispensable in the production of modern machines. Recently, there has been a tendency to shift the functionality of the coil from sleeve protection to styling aesthetics. beautifully laid bunches of sleeves, in a color contrasting with the machine, increase the attractiveness and presentation of the finished product

Spiral HYDROFLEX

MATERIAL: high density polyethylene;
WORKING TEMPERATURE FOR USING THE SPIRALS: from -60 ° C to +100 ° C.

The HYDROFLEX spiral was developed for use in systems where there is no heavy load on the machine components. The coil is more flexible, lightweight and easy to install. A special profile with a convex center and thin edges allows for reduced weight and increased flexibility, while maintaining the overall thickness and pitch of the spiral.

We recommend using the HYDROFLEX spiral in unloaded nodes for bundling and laying hoses, pipes and electrical cables due to its lower cost, the HYDROFLEX spiral is the best solution to reduce the price of finished products.

Specifications

SizeInner diameter (d), mmInner diameter (d), mmStep (p), mmCoil length (l), mWeight lm. meter, kg / m
HS 99,61,210100/500,058
HS 1313,41,314500,074
HS 1616216500,09
HS 2020,62,220,5250,171
HS 24242,423,3250,223
HS 27272,525250,223
HS 30302,626,5250,27
HS 3434,62,730250,321
HS 4443,23,433250,425
HS 5555,63,738250,68
HS 6666,24,442250,983
HS 8190,24,946181,2
HS 100995,548121,423
HS 1251276,55882,5
HS 14514576563,15
HF 99,61,210100/500,028
HF 1313,41,314500,055
HF 1616216500,071
HF 2020,62,220,5250,1
HF 24242,423,3250,139
HF 27272,525250,17
HF 30302,626,5250,18
HF 3434,62,730250,241
HF 4443,23,433250,336

* – in agreement with the customer, it is possible to manufacture sleeves of non-standard length.

Technology


Due to the dynamic development of modern industrial hydraulics and pneumatics, it places increased demands on the working units of machines and mechanisms.

And industrial hoses are no exception.

We have developed HYDROLINE industrial TPU sleeves with these requirements in mind. This is our innovative development, which combines modern hose materials, increased working pressure and a unique technology for their manufacture. The inner and outer layers are made of thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU), the braid consists of polyester threads intertwined with each other, as on the sleeves of the SN design. Sleeves are operated in the temperature range from -55 ºС to +100 ºС. Resistant to petroleum products and products based on them. They are used when supplying air, water, oils and fuels, weak alkalis and acids. Sleeves are applied in systems with the maximum working pressure of 40 Atmospheres (Bar).

Защитные спирали

Защитные спирали

Спираль HYDROSAFE

МАТЕРИАЛ: полиэтилен высокой плотности;
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ СПИРАЛЕЙ: от -60ºС до +100 ºС.

Спираль HYDROSAFE воплотила в себя многолетний опыт наших сотрудников в области сервиса рукавов высокого давления. Непосредственная работа в сфере гидравлики позволила разработать защитную спирать, максимально отвечающую требованиям по защите рукавов в реалиях современного производства. На сегодняшний день в спирали HYDROSAFE максимально учтены пожелания наших клиентов по техническим характеристикам, таким как толщина и шаг витков, жесткость, а также расцветка и стандартные длины продукции

Спираль HYDROSAFE незаменима в производстве современных машин. в последнее время наблюдается тенденция смещения функционала спирали от защиты рукавов к эстетике укладки. красиво уложенные пучки рукавов, контрастного с машиной цвета, повышают привлекательность и товарный вид готовой продукции

 

Спираль HYDROFLEX

МАТЕРИАЛ: полиэтилен высокой плотности;
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ СПИРАЛЕЙ: от -60ºС до +100 ºС.

Спираль HYDROFLEX была разработана для применения в системах, где не имеет место большая нагрузка на узлы машин. Спираль более гибкая, легкая и проста в установке. специальный профиль с выпуклой серединой и тонкими краями позволил уменьшить вес и увеличить гибкость, при сохранении общей толщины и шага спирали.

Рекомендуем применять спираль HYDROFLEX в ненагруженных узлах для пучкования и укладки рукавов, трубок и электрических кабелей в силу меньшей стоимости, спираль HYDROFLEX — это лучшее решение для снижения цены готовой продукции.

Характеристики

РазмерВнутренний диаметр (d), ммТолщина спирали (s), ммШаг (p), ммДлина бухты (l), мВес пог. метра, кг/м
HS 99,61,210100/500,058
HS 1313,41,314500,074
HS 1616216500,09
HS 2020,62,220,5250,171
HS 24242,423,3250,223
HS 27272,525250,223
HS 30302,626,5250,27
HS 3434,62,730250,321
HS 4443,23,433250,425
HS 5555,63,738250,68
HS 6666,24,442250,983
HS 8190,24,946181,2
HS 100995,548121,423
HS 1251276,55882,5
HS 14514576563,15
HF 99,61,210100/500,028
HF 1313,41,314500,055
HF 1616216500,071
HF 2020,62,220,5250,1
HF 24242,423,3250,139
HF 27272,525250,17
HF 30302,626,5250,18
HF 3434,62,730250,241
HF 4443,23,433250,336

*- по согласованию с заказчиком возможно изготовление рукавов нестандартной длины.

Технология


Современная промышленная гидравлика и пневматика за счет динамичного развития предъявляет повышенные требования к рабочим узлам машин и механизмов.

И промышленные рукава не стали исключением.

Мы разработали рукава HYDROLINE industrial TPU с учетом этих требований. Это наша инновационная разработка, где совмещены современные материалы рукавов, повышенное рабочее давление и уникальная тех нология их изготовления. Внутренний и наружный слои изготовлены из термопластичного полиуретана (ТПУ), оплетка состоит из нитей полиэстера, переплетенных между собой , как на рукавах SN конструкции. Рукава эксплуатируются в диапазоне температур от -55 ºС до +100 ºС. Устойчивы к нефтепродуктам и продуктам на их основе. Применяются при подаче воздуха, воды, масел и топлива, слабых щелочей и кислот. Рукава применяются в системах с максимальным рабочим давлением 40 Атмосфер (Bar).